2019-2020 ALHS Drama Club Officers

ALHS 2019-20 Drama Club Officers for 1st Semester Fall Production


Vice President: 


Public Relations Chairs:

Costume Managers:

Props Managers:


Senior Rep:

Junior Rep:

Sophomore Rep:


Freshmen Rep:

Stage Crew Manager:

Danny Gray (Sr.)

Grace Osoteo (Jr.)  

Kaylee Arrington (Sr.)

Lily Good (So.)

Brett Nickolette (Sr.)

Katie Williams (So.)

Rebecca Lisi (Sr.)

Maggie Williams (Sr.)

Brett Enders (Jr.)

Kate Radca (So.)    

Abby Golden (Sr.)

Jackie Grissinger (Jr.)

Kameron Riggs (So.)

Ben Cuomo (So.)

Kayli Vance(Fr.)

Emma Krawiec (Jr.)


In order to ensure continuity in the student leadership of the ALHS Drama Club, it is the intent to maintain the same officers throughout the 2018-19 school year. Following a positive review of each officer’s performance during the 1st Semester Fall Production, they may continue in their present leadership position for the 2nd Semester Spring Production.